Old version
Hide
Specialists

Olga Sagaydak
Managing Partner
+38 (044) 2721856
olga@korners.com.ua

Yana Ponamarchuck
Managing Partner
+38 (044) 2721856
yana@korners.com.ua

Dmytriy Golets
expert
+38 (044) 2721856
dmytro_golets@korners.com.ua

Victor Fedchyshyn
expert
+38 (044) 2721856
victor@korners.com.ua

Julia Grubrina
director
+38 (044) 2721856
julia@korners.com.ua

Natalia Fomenko
chief accountant
+38 (044) 2721856
fomenko@korners.com.ua

Julia Kulyk
art critic, evaluator
+38 (044) 2721856
ju@korners.com.ua

Lida Sazonova
art critic
+38 (044) 2721856
lida@korners.com.ua

Ivan Strapko
IT specialist
+38 (044) 2721856
ivan@korners.com.ua

Irina Smekhnova
artist
+38 (044) 2721856
smekhnova@gmail.com

Galyna Myrskykh
bibliographer
+38 (044) 2721856
gala@korners.com.ua